I want to hear your pet stories!

Tell me what your pet does that makes you happy. What has he done that has made you laugh for hours? Does he have any quirks? I want to hear your stories!For me, my cat, Mister Bits loves to play in the bathtub. Not only with water, but because we have a cast iron one and its slippery. He will tear through the house and jump in the tub and slide down the side. Then he’ll chase his tail and slide down the side again. If I’m in there, he’ll sit and beg for me to turn the water on so he can splash it every where. He’s started to teach my calico, Miss Daisy to do it too!

One thought on “I want to hear your pet stories!

  1. That is funny. I have never heard that before. If you want to know a little about my three Chihuahuas, you must read my blog. Two funny ones are, “IT’S BREAKFAST TIME” and “JONESY’S STORY”.

Leave a Reply

